Showing all 2 results

  • Finding Ronan’s Heart – Book 2


    “The boys.” 

    “The Callaghan Triplets.”

    “Three of a kind.”

    All his life, Ronan Callaghan has been part of a group. Always looking out for his brothers. Never seen as an individual or judged on his own merits.

    When his brothers veer onto their own path, he finds himself alone. Restless. 

    Then he meets her. 


    A waitress who sees him just for himself. None of the trappings of his wealth or family. 

    A woman who only wants to know him—Ronan.

    She captures his heart, but how will she feel when she discovers the truth he’s holding back? 

    Can he show her the man he really is?

    That he would rather be hers than anything else?

  • Loved by Liam – Book 3


    Liam Callaghan is happy with the way things are.

    He has a successful business, a family he loves, and a life he thinks is fulfilling and complete.

    Until a favor for his brother brings him to her.

    She sparks something inside him. Something he had no idea he was missing.

    One touch and he knows Paige Winters is the woman he wants.

    She and her daughter become his focus. His world.

    He only has to convince her to believe in them.

    Liam entered Paige’s life quietly, but from the moment he took her hand, her world exploded.

    Larger-than-life, he stepped in, brightening her days and filling her with happiness.

    But she has more than her own heart on the line.

    Her daughter, Lucy, has to come first.

    As much as her soul yearns for him, can she trust his words?

    Can the seeds love plants take root and bloom, growing over the past?

    If Liam has anything to do with it, they will.